Obama is the only Nobel peace prize…

Obama is the only Nobel peace prize recipient to bomb another Nobel peace prize recipient. In 2015, US/NATO planes bombed a hospital operated by Doctors Without Borders in Afghanistan. Doctors Without Borders won the Nobel Peace Prize in 1999. President Obama was awarded his in 2009. As Commander-in-Chief of the military that bombed the Doctors Without Borders hospital, this makes Obama perhaps the first Nobel Peace Prize winner to bomb another Nobel Peace Prize winner.


Leave a Reply